Skip to main content

Events

Events

Jul
4

Past Event

Independence Day (no classes)

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

University Academic Calendar

Jan
23

Segal Seminar Series: Walter S. Lasecki, University of Michigan

Segal Design Institute

4:00 PM

//

ITW, Ford Motor Company Engineering Design Center

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

ITW, Ford Motor Company Engineering Design Center Map

Segal Design Institute

Jan
26

Data as Art opening reception

Segal Design Institute

5:30 PM

//

Atrium, Ford Motor Company Engineering Design Center

Friday, January 26, 2018 at 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Atrium, Ford Motor Company Engineering Design Center Map

Segal Design Institute

Mar
16

Winter Design Expo

Segal Design Institute

5:00 PM

//

Ford Motor Company Engineering Design Center

Friday, March 16, 2018 at 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Ford Motor Company Engineering Design Center Map

Segal Design Institute

Mar
17

Winter Classes End

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Saturday, March 17, 2018

University Academic Calendar

Mar
17

Winter DTC Project Fair

Segal Design Institute

9:30 AM

//

Ford Motor Company Engineering Design Center

Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Ford Motor Company Engineering Design Center Map

Segal Design Institute

Mar
19

Winter Examinations Begin

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Monday, March 19, 2018

University Academic Calendar

Mar
24

Spring Break Begins

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Saturday, March 24, 2018

University Academic Calendar

Apr
1

Easter

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Sunday, April 1, 2018

University Academic Calendar

Apr
2

Spring Break Ends

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Monday, April 2, 2018

University Academic Calendar

Apr
3

Spring Classes begin 8 a.m.

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

University Academic Calendar

Back to top